Website Manager


Cabot Panther Flag Football Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Thomas Johnson [email protected]

Vice President - Sarah Barker  [email protected] 

Secretary - Lara Bates  [email protected]

Treasurer - Leah Alley [email protected]

League Director - Ron Kapture [email protected]

Director of Scheduling - Interim [email protected]



Board of Directors

Director of Division A - Cody Brady [email protected]

Director of Division B - Tony Lynch [email protected]

Director of Division C - Blake Wilson [email protected]

Director of Division D - Ron Kapture [email protected]

***Director of Division E - Ron Kapture [email protected]***

Public Relations & Fundraising Coodinator - Lara Bates [email protected]






*Vacant/Interim - If your interested in any of the vacant or interim positions send us an email at [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Copyright © 2021 Cabot Panther Flag Football  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In